Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duane Herr '07
Director of Athletics
410-777-2346 (office) dpherr@aacc.edu
Hillary Fisher
Assistant Athletic Director, Communications
410-777-2697 hlfisher@aacc.edu
Keith Bigelow
Coordinator of Athletics
410-777-2794 rkbigelow@aacc.edu
Trey Anderson
Student-Athlete Success Coordinator
410-777-2058 tanderson26@aacc.edu
Elizabeth Hession '84
Athletics Purchaser/Uniforms and Equipment Services
410-777-2164 ejhession@aacc.edu
Jessica Mathes
Office Manager/Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
410-777-2300 jgmathes@aacc.edu
Amber Kelso
Head Athletic Trainer
410-777-2323 alkelso@aacc.edu
TBD
TBD
410-777-2521

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Jenkins
Men's Baseball Head Coach
410-777-2034 ccjenkins@aacc.edu
John Goode
Men's Baseball Assistant Coach
Russ Good
Men's Baseball Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Snowden '82
Men's Basketball Head Coach
410-777-2034 jmsnowden@aacc.edu
Joe Gray
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Leroy Spiver
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lionel Makell '84
Women's Basketball Head Coach
301-452-7251 ldmakell@aacc.edu
Kenneth Blake
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Darren Bell
Women's Basketball Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jessica Mathes
Office Manager/Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
410-777-2300 jgmathes@aacc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Bigelow
Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach
410-777-2794 rkbigelow@aacc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Bigelow
Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach
410-777-2794 rkbigelow@aacc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Lyons '03
Head Men's Golf Coach
410-777-2300 kevin@severnapark.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Stanilaus
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
410-777-2592 jastanilaus@aacc.edu
Tim Linthicum
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach
Garrett Linthicum
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach
Kai Benson
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Griffiths
Women's Cross Country & Lacrosse Head Coach
410-777-2035 jgriffiths@aacc.edu
Kaitlyn Davis '10
Women's Lacrosse Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Cosentino
Men's Soccer Head Coach
410-404-1071 aaccsoccer@gmail.com
Ken Wolf
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
410-777-2347 klwolf@aacc.edu
John Custer
Men's Soccer Volunteer Assistant Coach
Robert Masters
Men's & Women's Soccer Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karin Victorio
Women's Soccer Head Coach
410-777-2034 kjvictorio@aacc.edu
Grace Kelly '14
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Robert Masters
Men's & Women's Soccer Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Klingensmith
Softball Head Coach
410-409-0297 guy.klingensmith@verizon.net
Brittany Nunez '14
Softball Assistant Coach
410-507-1228 nunez.b@outlook.com
Logan Endley-Abbott
Softball Assistant Coach
Kaitlyn Nutwell
Softball Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tatiana Cooper
Volleyball Head Coach
410-777-2035 tecooper1@aacc.edu